Sunday, August 1

Monday, August 2

EPISD - 1ST day of school


10am

JFED

Yoga with Gillian

Facebook Live Link

Tuesday, August 3

Wednesday, August 4

10am

JFED

Yoga with Gillian

Facebook Live Link

Thursday, August 5

Friday, August 6

Saturday, August 7

Sunday, August 8

Monday, August 9

10am

JFED

Yoga with Gillian

Facebook Live Link

Tuesday, August 10

Wednesday, August 11

10am

JFED

Yoga with Gillian

Facebook Live Link


JFED

Caregiver Support Group

Postponed new dates TBA

Thursday, August 12

Friday, August 13

6:15pm

Temple Mount Sinai

Shabbaton Weekend with The Bible Players

Shabbat Service RSVP Link: https://www.templemountsinai.com/RSVP-for-Worship-Service

Saturday, August 14

10:30am

Temple Mount Sinai

Shabbaton Weekend with The Bible Players

Morning Service RSVP Link: https://www.templemountsinai.com/RSVP-for-Worship-Service

 


6:30pm 

Temple Mount Sinai

"The Bible Players After Dark"

Evening Comedy Show (Adults Only) RSVP Link: https://form.jotform.com/212086932053149

Sunday, August 15

9:30am-12pm

Temple Mount Sinai

Religious School

Shabbaton Weekend with The Bible Players

"Chesed Comedy Show"

T’fillah 9:30am / 11:15am Comedy Show RSVP Link: https://form.jotform.com/212086918036154


2pm

JFED

Chalk It Up to PJ

with Mindy Leanse and Chalk Artist Samantha Pichardo

Register

 

Monday, August 16

10am

JFED

Yoga with Gillian

Facebook Live Link


4:30pm

JFED

Executive Committee Meeting

Tuesday, August 17

JFNA

FRDLX - for Professionals and Lay Leaders


5pm

El Paso Holocaust Museum

Board Meeting


6:30pm

Temple Mount Sinai

Sip & Paint (Zoom)

Wednesday, August 18

JFNA

FRDLX - for Professionals and Lay Leaders


9:30am

JFED

Café Europa

1LT Klein, Shalom (Scott) - Fort Bliss

Register


10am

JFED

Yoga with Gillian

Facebook Live Link

 

Thursday, August 19

JFNA

FRDLX - for Professionals and Lay Leaders

Friday, August 20

Saturday, August 21

Sunday, August 22

El Paso Holocaust Museum

Tour de Tolerance

Register

Monday, August 23

10am

JFED

Yoga with Gillian

Facebook Live Link


6pm

JFED

Board Meeting

Tuesday, August 24

5:00pm

Temple Mount Sinai

Registration Due for Mountain Escape Retreat

Wednesday, August 25

10am

JFED

Yoga with Gillian

Facebook Live Link


JFED

Caregiver Support Group

Postponed new dates TBA

Thursday, August 26

Friday, August 27

Saturday, August 28

8:00pm

Temple Mount Sinai

Selichot

Sunday, August 29

Postponed

JFED

L'Chaim To Life

Monday, August 30

Tuesday, August 31

Please email us your events to LetsConnect@JFedElPaso.org and we will add them to our page.