Please email us your events to LetsConnect@JFedElPaso.org and we will add them to our page.

Monday March 30

7am 
Congregation B'nai Zion
Tefilla prayer with Rabbi Rosenberg

https://zoom.us/j/509426785


 

10am 
Congregation B'nai Zion
Coffee, Conversation, and Kavanah

https://zoom.us/j/465040997

 

Tuesday March 31

1pm
JFED
PJ Library Charoset activity with families 
Click here to register


7:30pm 

JFED
Crafters Conversation

Click here to register

https://zoom.us/j/720080642

Password: 326783

 

Wednesday April 1

10am

JFED
20-min Chair Yoga with Gillian

Facebook Live:

https://www.facebook.com/events/2602555859987061/

https://zoom.us/j/776423255

Password: 605266

Click here to register

Release form

Thursday April 2

7am 
Congregation B'nai Zion

Tefilla prayer with Rabbi Rosenberg

https://zoom.us/j/509426785


1pm 
JFED
PJ Library Matzah Brittle Creation

Click here to Register

 


6pm 
Temple Mt. Sinai
Adult evening class

https://zoom.us/j/9155325959


 

7:30-8:45pm 
Chabad El Paso
Step-by Step Model Seder

Video Conference:

meet.google.com/rvj-iziw-ptu

To join by phone call:

541-876-6250

PIN: 501 223 384#

 

Friday April 3

 

6pm 
Congregation B'nai Zion
Sha'at Simcha

https://zoom.us/j/360718997


6:15pm 
Temple Mount Sinai Shabbat Services
Facebook Live: 

https://www.facebook.com/tmselpaso/


6:30pm 
Temple Beth El Shabbat Services 
Facebook Live:

https://www.facebook.com/Temple-Beth-El-115816285166004/

Saturday April 4

10:30am 
Temple Mount Sinai Shabbat Services
Facebook Live: 

https://www.facebook.com/tmselpaso/

Sunday April 5

8:30am 
Congregation B'nai Zion
Tefilla prayer with Rabbi Rosenberg

https://zoom.us/j/509426785


 

9am 
JFED
Pilates with Melissa

Facebook

Register

https://zoom.us/j/614593423

Meeting ID: 614 593 423

Password: 594315

 

 

Monday April 6

10am
JFED
20-min Chair Yoga with Gillian

Facebook Live:

https://www.facebook.com/events/2602555859987061/

Click here to register

Release form

Tuesday April 7
 

Pets and Their People

Zoom

Password: 224948

Facebook

 

 

Wednesday April 8

10am
JFED
20-min Chair Yoga with Gillian

Facebook Live:

https://www.facebook.com/events/2602555859987061/

Click here to register

Release form

Thursday April 9

Friday April 10